Some Book Related Lists

Hello!
Sadly, I am unable to provide you with a new book review. This is because I am attempting to plough through the disappointingly dull and morally questionable “In Cold Blood” by Truman Capote.

Ranting aside, I figured it was about time I made a new blog post! I have decided to create some book related lists.

My Favourite Books

For my first list I have compiled some books that, despite being technically flawed in some cases, I simply love.

1. The “Harry Potter” Anthology by JK Rowling
2. “Red Dragon” by Thomas Harris
3. “War Horse” by Michael Morpurgo
4. “The Fault in Our Stars” by John Green
5. “To Kill A Mockingbird” by Harper Lee

The Best Books I’ve Read

This list consist of books that, whilst I may not have enjoyed them as much as some of my other books, are thought provoking and well written.

1. “Noughts and Crosses” by Malorie Blackman
2. “To Kill a Mockingbird” by Harper Lee
3. “War Horse” by Michael Morpurgo
4. Anne Franks diary
5. “Fluke” by James Herbert

The Most Emotional Books I’ve Read

This is a list of books that have made me sob!

1. “The Fault in Our Stars” by John Green
2. “Naughts and Crosses” by Malorie Blackman
3. “War Horse” by Michael Morpurgo
4. “The Perks of Being a Wallflower” by Stephen Chbosky
5. “Dracula” by Bram Stoker

I hope you appreciated my lists!

(I hope to review another book soon. In the meantime, follow my blog and find me on twitter @101rupert)

Leave a Reply

