An Awkward Hello!

Hi,

My name is Em and I’m 14. Starting a blog is something I’ve often considered, however I’ve never acted upon these considerations until now. After the lovely Evanna Lynch and her sister Emily replied to a well-timed tweet and advised me to start a blog, I decided now was the right time to join the big (and admittedly slightly scary) world of blogging.

Once I had decided that I should have a blog, I began to wonder what my blogs subject matter should be. Eventually, I came to the conclusion it should be about books, since I am a self-confessed bookworm. My aim is to review some of the books I am reading, and to generally comment on book related news!

It would mean a lot if you could take a moment to read this.

(I hope to post a review of ‘To Kill a Mockingbird’ soon, since I just thoroughly enjoyed reading it!)

Leave a Reply

